E-COMMERCE

Learn more >
Shopping fast & easy: efficiency is the basis for successful e-commerce systems. We optimize the quality of your data and create shop systems for you that include the entire process, from supplier integration to sales channels. So you can market your products successfully and serve your customers better.

PRODUCTS

E-Commerce EN Products

PROTOGO

Flexible and quality-tested product data exchange
More

DATA SERVE

Product data made simple with excellent supplier support
More

POET HOSTING

Professional support and certified operation
More

CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT & COMMERCE (CEC)

Take a look at our scenarios to discover what a fully integrated buyer experience could look like
for your business and end customers. 

COMMERCE & MARKETING

Purchasing should be fun. Choosing the right e-commerce platform is essential for successful e-commerce. “Right” means that it has been well designed and works smoothly. Your customers should be able to make purchases when, where and how they want. “Right” also means that the platform will analyze click behavior and guide customers to their goals. We will help you analyze each individual shopper in real time, identify segments and advise them in a personalized manner based on all available data. In just a few clicks you can provide thousands of customers with relevant offers and a unique shopping experience. We provide a full service for OmniChannel projects, including consultancy, implementation, hosting and content services from a single source. We will show you how you can best combine e-shop and high street commerce.

PRODUCT INFORMATION & PIM

Product content breathes life into your shop. Good product data must be complete, current, fit the need, specific to the range of products and oriented toward both the customer and the function. And it must be managed efficiently. The route to the go live stage for management software is long and complex. Our employees understand your daily business and will create tailor-made, user-friendly solutions that fit your workflow. We combine your internal structures, show you how you can optimize data in different formats and provide the relevant information at the click of a button according to customer, channel and marketplace. We will be happy to relieve you of the constant task of data collection. We create the foundation, which you can refine to suit your needs.

PROCESS INTEGRATION

An online shop must be perfect all round. All associated systems and processes should be stable, reliable and scalable - and work smoothly together so that your customers can enjoy a successful shopping experience. Whether merchandise management, media data administration, warehousing, logistics, production systems, CRM, marketing and BI: your e-commerce system need access to all necessary areas of your system. As an integration partner, POET ensures that this happens in real time. Regardless of how your system landscape has been designed, we make your purchasing process consistent across all divisions and departments. With us as your SAP partner, integration into the SAP landscape is a matter of course.

SERVICE & HOSTING

Let’s get started! With us, your project will start immediately without having to wait for your system landscape to be fully structured. We call make all systems available throughout the project so that you can experience the results live, step-by-step. We make the operation of a professional e-commerce and content management system possible and have an ISO-certified data center. Our approaches are transparent, based on partnership and binding. In addition, we are always available for you. Our offer is 24/7 shop hosting with premium performance and professional support including a 24/7 hotline.

Gregor Göbel
Sales Manager
Contact Gregor Göbel

CONTACT GG EN

Contact Nach oben

E-COMMERCE

Mehr erfahren >
Schön schnell shoppen: Effizienz ist die Basis für erfolgreichen E-Commerce. Wir optimieren Ihre Datenqualität und erstellen für Sie Shopsysteme, die den gesamten Prozess von der Lieferantenanbindung bis zum Verkaufskanal beinhalten. So können Sie Produkte erfolgreich vermarkten und Kunden besser bedienen.

PRODUKTE

E-Commerce Produkte

PROTOGO

Flexibler und qualitätsgeprüfter Austausch von Produktdaten
Mehr

DATA SERVE

Produktdaten leicht gemacht - Lieferanten gut betreut
Mehr

POET HOSTING

Professionelle Betreuung und zertifizierter Betrieb
Mehr

Customer Engagement & Commerce (CEC)

Wir zeigen Ihnen in kurzen Filmen, wie Sie Ihren End- oder Geschäftskunden ein durchgängiges, vollintegriertes Kauferlebnis bieten. Erleben Sie wie SAP Hybris Commerce & Marketing im Zusammenspiel mit weiteren Systemen Ihr E-Commerce abrunden.

COMMERCE & MARKETING

Einkaufen muss Spaß machen. Voraussetzung für erfolgreichen E-Commerce ist die Wahl der richtigen E-Commerce-Plattform. „Richtig“ heißt: Sie ist gut designt und funktioniert technisch einwandfrei. Ihr Kunde soll einkaufen können, wann, wo und wie er möchte. „Richtig" heißt auch: Die Plattform analysiert das Klickverhalten und spricht Kunden zielgerichtet an. Wir helfen Ihnen, jeden einzelnen Shopbesucher in Echtzeit zu analysieren, zu segmentieren und personalisiert auf Basis aller verfügbaren Daten zu beraten. So bieten Sie mit wenigen Klicks tausenden Besuchern relevante Angebote und unverwechselbare Kauferlebnisse. Für Omni-Channel-Projekte bieten wir Full-Service mit Beratung, Implementierung, Hosting und Content-Services aus einer Hand. Und wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Shop und Stationärhandel sinnvoll verbinden.

PRODUKTDATEN / PIM

Produktinhalte hauchen Ihrem Shop Leben ein. Gute Produktdaten sind vollständig, aktuell, bedarfsgerecht, sortimentsspezifisch, kunden- sowie funktionsorientiert. Und sie müssen effizient verwaltet werden. Der Weg zum Go-Live einer Management-Software ist lang und komplex. Unsere Mitarbeiter verstehen Ihr Tagesgeschäft und erarbeiten maßgefertigte und benutzerfreundliche Lösungen, die zu Ihrem Workflow passen. Wir bringen Ihre internen Strukturen zusammen und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Daten unterschiedlicher Formate optimieren und je nach Kunde, Kanal und Marktplatz die relevanten Infos auf Knopfdruck bereitstellen. Gerne nehmen wir Ihnen die dauerhafte Beschaffung der Produktdaten ab – wir erledigen die Grundlagen, Sie die Veredelung.

PROZESSINTEGRATION

Ein Onlineshop muss rundum vollkommen sein. Sämtliche beteiligten Systeme und Prozesse sollten stabil, zuverlässig und zukunftsfähig sein – und technisch reibungslos zusammenspielen, damit Ihr Kunde ein gelungenes Einkaufserlebnis genießt. Ob Warenwirtschaft, Mediadatenverwaltung, Lagerhaltung, Logistik, Produktionssysteme, CRM, Marketing und BI – Ihr E-Commerce braucht Zugriff auf alle notwendigen Systembereiche. POET sorgt als Integrationspartner dafür, dass dies in Echtzeit funktioniert. Egal wie Ihre Systemlandschaft gestaltet ist: Wir ermöglichen einen durchgängigen Kaufvorgang über alle Bereiche hinweg. Mit uns als SAP-Partner ist auch die Integration in die SAP-Landschaften eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

SERVICE & HOSTING

Legen wir los! Mit uns startet Ihr Projekt direkt, ohne dass wir den kompletten Aufbau Ihrer Systemlandschaft abwarten müssen. Während der Laufzeit können wir sämtliche Systeme bereitstellen. So erleben Sie Schritt für Schritt die Ergebnisse live mit. Wir ermöglichen einen professionellen E-Commerce- und Content-Management-Betrieb und verfügen über ein ISO-zertifiziertes Rechenzentrum. Unsere Arbeitsweise ist transparent, partnerschaftlich und verbindlich. Zudem sind wir für Sie immer verfügbar – unser Angebot: 24/7-Shop-Hosting mit toller Performance sowie 24/7-Hotline mit professionellem Support.

Gregor Göbel
Abteilungsleiter Vertrieb
Gregor Göbel kontaktieren

KONTAKT GG DE

Kontakt Nach oben