E-PROCUREMENT

Learn more >
Automatically good. Efficient catalogs are the basis for groundbreaking e-procurement systems. We automate general procurement of C-class articles, services and complex product groups for you and help your projects to succeed in the SAP environment. This makes your procurement processes simpler and more profitable.

PARTNERSHIPS

As SAP partners, we help you with back end integration, master data management and with linking other SAP solutions. With us, you can procure consumables using SAP SRM using the latest technologies and interfaces.

PRODUCTS

E-Procurement EN Products

X-Solutions

Manage supplier catalogs for your purchasing processes
More

POET HOSTING

Professional support and certified operation
More

DATA SERVE

Product data made simple with excellent supplier support
More

CATALOG PLATFORMS

Efficient and simple is how procurement systems should be. The requirements include valid product data that can quickly check your purchase and approve or reject it, and which can be found quickly using modern search mechanisms. Excellent catalog platforms also integrate purchasing services and decentralized company structures. If you supplement your SAP SRM solution with our X-Solutions system, this will give you the highest possible level of automation. Our platform will take over all of the tasks of processing catalogs and provides the latest technologies and interfaces for searches. This guarantees acceptance by users - and you gain transparency and control.

CONTENT MANAGEMENT

Top data quality is a must in e-procurement. We will improve your data over the long-term and support your entire content management process. This means that we can show you how to integrate catalogs from suppliers and manufacturers around the world and prepare, maintain and validate internal catalogs, prepare documents for contractual negotiations and analyze utilization of your supplier catalogs. We will be happy to take on your operational activities. This will relieve your buyers, create increased transparency in contractual negotiations with suppliers and give you support when preparing needs-based catalogs for different product groups.

PROCUREMENT OF SERVICES

The more complicated as a service is, the simpler your procurement process should be, even when the volume of services has been changed from the time of request to actual provision of the service. Electronic catalogs offer huge potential because they can efficiently handle all repetitive services. Our approach uses interactive shopping carts and query processes. They enable the configuration and harmonization between all parties involved (requestor, purchaser and service provider) to be done before the actual order is placed. The same applies to the service entry process. So we can create efficient, automated ordering and invoicing processes.

SAP SRM IMPLEMENTATION

We identify room for potential. By linking SAP SRM solutions with our tools and services in the catalog environment, we enable our customers to automate procurement processes, design them more efficiently and significantly reduce costs. For more than 20 years, we have accompanied customers along the path to successful e-procurement systems. We help you with back end integration, master data management and integration with other SAP solutions. Implementation can be carried out by partners or directly by us - in either case we are your contact for all questions.

Gregor Göbel
Sales Manager
Contact Gregor Göbel

CONTACT GG EN

Contact Nach oben

E-PROCUREMENT

Mehr erfahren >
Automatisch gut: Effiziente Kataloge sind die Basis für wegweisendes E-Procurement. Wir automatisieren für Sie den allgemeinen Einkauf von C-Artikeln, Dienstleistungen sowie komplexen Warengruppen und verhelfen Ihnen zu erfolgreichen Projekten im SAP-Umfeld. Dadurch werden Ihre Beschaffungsprozesse einfacher und günstiger.

Partnerschaften

Als SAP-Partner helfen wir Ihnen bei Back-End-Integration, Stammdaten-Management und Anbindung anderer SAP-Angebote. Mit uns beschaffen Sie Verbrauchsmaterialien über SAP SRM auf Basis modernster Technologien und Oberflächen.

PRODUKTE

E-Procurement Produkte

X-Solutions

Managen Sie Lieferantenkataloge für Ihre Einkaufsprozesse
Mehr

POET HOSTING

Professionelle Betreuung und zertifizierter Betrieb
Mehr

DATA SERVE

Produktdaten leicht gemacht - Lieferanten gut betreut
Mehr

Katalogplattformen

Effizient und einfach – so muss Beschaffung laufen. Voraussetzung sind korrekte Produktdaten, die Ihr Einkauf flott prüfen, freigeben oder ablehnen kann und die über moderne Suchmechanismen schnell zu finden sind. Gute Katalogplattformen integrieren auch den Dienstleistungseinkauf sowie dezentrale Unternehmensstrukturen. Wenn Sie Ihr SAP SRM mit unserer X-Solutions ergänzen, können Sie den höchstmöglichen Automatisierungsgrad erzielen. Unsere Plattform übernimmt die gesamte Verarbeitung der Kataloge und bietet modernste Technologien und Oberflächen für die Suche. So ist die Akzeptanz der Benutzer garantiert – und Sie gewinnen Transparenz und Kontrolle.

CONTENTMANAGEMENT

Top Datenqualität ist ein Muss im E-Procurement. Wir verbessern Ihre Daten nachhaltig und unterstützen Sie im gesamten Content-Management-Prozess. Das heißt: Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie weltweit Lieferanten- und Hersteller-Kataloge anbinden, interne Kataloge bereitstellen, pflegen und prüfen, Unterlagen für Vertragsverhandlungen vorbereiten und Nutzungsanalysen Ihrer Lieferantenkataloge erstellen. Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie operative Tätigkeiten zur Entlastung Ihrer Einkäufer, schaffen mehr Transparenz bei Vertragsverhandlungen mit dem Lieferanten und unterstützen Sie bei der Bereitstellung von bedarfsgerechten Katalogen in unterschiedlichen Warengruppen.

DIENSTLEISTUNGS­BESCHAFFUNG

So komplex eine Dienstleistung auch ist: Ihre Beschaffung sollte simpel sein. Auch dann, wenn sich das Leistungsvolumen von der Anforderung bis zur Erbringung verändert. Elektronische Kataloge bieten großes Potenzial, denn sie können alle wiederkehrenden Dienstleistungen effizient abwickeln. Unser Ansatz sind interaktive Warenkorb- und Anfrageprozesse. Durch sie können Konfiguration und Abstimmung zwischen allen Beteiligten – Anforderer, Einkäufer, Dienstleister – noch vor der eigentlichen Bestellung erfolgen. Gleiches gilt für die Leistungserfassung. So schaffen wir effiziente automatisierte Bestell- und Rechnungsprozesse.

SAP-SRM-Implementierung

Wir erkennen Potenziale: Durch die Verknüpfung von SAP-SRM-Lösungen mit unseren Tools und Services im Katalogumfeld ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden eine Automatisierung im Einkauf, die Prozesse effizienter gestaltet und Kosten deutlich reduziert. Bereits seit mehr als 20 Jahren begleiten wir Kunden auf dem Weg zu erfolgreichem E-Procurement. Wir helfen Ihnen bei Back-End-Integration, Stammdaten-Management und Anbindung anderer SAP-Angebote. Dabei erfolgt die Implementierung über Partner oder direkt über uns – in jedem Fall sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen.

Gregor Göbel
Abteilungsleiter Vertrieb
Gregor Göbel kontaktieren

KONTAKT GG DE

Kontakt Nach oben